House Corporation Board

The House Corporation for Omicron Chapter of Alpha Chi Omega is committed to providing a safe, efficient, and attractive living environment for collegiate members.  


The Omicron Alumnae Association owns and maintains the Chapter House. Responsibility for governance of the Corporation is held by an elected alumnae Board of Directors of nine members and voting representatives from the Chapter, including Chapter Advisors and voting executive officers from the Chapter.  See our web site at:


Our House Corporation received Gold Certification for performance in key areas of responsibility from the National Housing Corporation of Alpha Chi Omega for 2010-2012.


2013-2014 Housing Corporation Board
Janice Simpson, President

Marcia Bowerman, Vice President

Bonnie Kay, Treasurer

Janelle Johnston, Assistant Treasurer

Sue Malloy, Recording Secretary

Ann Ebling, Corresponding Secretary

Julie Lougee, Facilities Management

Kaci Brutto, Publications

Joyce Webb, Risk Management

Contact may be made with the Board at