Executive Board

Omicron chapter's Executive Board is the governing body of the collegiate members. Executive Officers serve the chapter in a variety of ways: from maintaining chapter rules and educating new members to providing pathways of communication and organizing social and philanthropic events.

2013 Executive Board Contact Information

President - Claire White

VP of Chapter Relations & Standards - Sydney Johnston

VP of Finance - Megan Pontius

VP of Risk Management - Abbey Elsbernd

VP of Ritual and Fraternity Appreciation - Katie Cleveland

VP of Recruitment - Michelle Critchfield

VP of New Member Education - Madison Wendt

VP of Public Relations & Marketing - Rachel Haley

VP of Membership Programming - Liz Minson

Panhellenic Delegate - Panhellenic Member

VP of Intellecutal Development - Cheyenne Queen

VP of Facility Operations - Frankie Farrant

VP of Philanthropy - Taylor McDowell